fbpx

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Here’s what our customers are saying…

Client Testimonials

  • review rating 5  I called to make an appointment and was able to come out that afternoon. Coach Flowers was awesome and my carpets look amazing and don’t smell anymore. He was courteous and professional. I will be recommending this company to anyone that needs their carpets cleaned.

    thumb Kristen Blevins
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Eric was wonderful to do business with. Obviously from his reviews he is a hard worker ! I am thankful I WON 120$ worth of cleaning from this generous man. He gave it to a TEACHER for teacher appreciation ! I will be using them again in the future and plan to tell the world about them.

    thumb andrea brice
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Miracle worker. My dog chewed up a printer ink cartridge and got it all over my carpet. Eric was available and able to respond to be on site within an hour. He worked his miracle, even though there was a high probability of not getting the ink out. Afterwards, the carpet looks great. He saved me from replacing my carpet. Highly recommended and will call back in a heart beat for any other carpet cleaning.

    thumb Jonathan Wickersham
    9/18/2019
  • review rating 5  ABSOLUTELY THE BEST******I have two small children and two dogs so my carpets get pretty dirty. When I get to the point where I hate looking my floors and want to start replacing them with something new I call Master carpet cleaning! I’m never disappointed in my carpets or with Eric’s customer service. He’s super professional, Quick to respond and my carpets always look brand new again. Eric, you’re a carpet wizard! I’m super happy today, so thank you!

    thumb Elaine F
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Eric has done an excellent job for many years for us.He is always quick to be here and ALWAYS on time. I have recommended to several friends and I strongly suggest that everyone use this company for their cleaning

    thumb Mark Miller
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Master Clean Carpet Cleaning is the business to use for all your carpet and tile cleaning needs! Eric runs an honest and flexible business that makes working with Master Clean Carpet Cleaning the best choice for customers! Thanks again for squeezing us in your busy schedule!!! You're the best!

    thumb Blaine Wise
    7/31/2019
  • review rating 5  He's the best. Reasonably priced and carpets always look amazing. Wont use anyone else.

    thumb Jeanne 6xsBlessed
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  Eric was extremely quick in getting over to our house to clean our carpets and did a fantastic job. Very professional and a great price. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jeff Myers
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Eric and his son did a fantastic job on our carpets. One of our dogs is getting older and is prone to accidents, so this was more than just the usual carpet cleaning job 🙂 . Eric explained what would need to be done and he was able to fit us in within a couple days. They arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. The carpets look great and smell so much better. I will definitely be calling Eric and Master Clean Carpet Cleaning for future use.

    thumb D K
    8/01/2019

Contact Us

Tulsa, OK and Surrounding Areas

(918) 237-6451

mastercleancarpetandtile@gmail.com