fbpx

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Here’s what our customers are saying…

Client Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Just used Master Clean’s carpet cleaning service for the first time. I was able to schedule a prompt appointment, and Eric was very nice and professional. My carpets looked great! I will be using Master Clean again.

    thumb John Graves
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Eric and his son did a fantastic job on our carpets. One of our dogs is getting older and is prone to accidents, so this was more than just the usual carpet cleaning job 🙂 . Eric explained what would need to be done and he was able to fit us in within a couple days. They arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. The carpets look great and smell so much better. I will definitely be calling Eric and Master Clean Carpet Cleaning for future use.

    thumb D K
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Master Clean is by far the best carpet cleaner and tile steamer around, with prices that can't be beat! You definitely get more than you pay for with Eric. He showed up on time, very professional, and got the job done very quickly. He cleaned our tile and carpet and they look as good as new. Amazing job at an afordable price. I'll definitely use Master Clean for any carpet or tile needs I may have in the future. Thanks for the 5 star service!

    thumb Matthew Gregory
    8/23/2019
  • review rating 5  We had an amazing experience with Master Clean! Eric is very personable and professional. Our carpet and tile was deep cleaned in about an hour. It made our new home feel more like our own. Highly recommended!

    thumb Morgan Douglas
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  Eric provides excellent service and stands behind his work. I had a difficult stain which the first treatment did not completely remove, so he came back to retreat it. Excellent, courteous and prompt service. Definitely would recommend Master Clean!

    thumb Delise Tomlinson
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Master Clean Carpet Cleaning is the business to use for all your carpet and tile cleaning needs! Eric runs an honest and flexible business that makes working with Master Clean Carpet Cleaning the best choice for customers! Thanks again for squeezing us in your busy schedule!!! You're the best!

    thumb Blaine Wise
    7/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Eric was extremely quick in getting over to our house to clean our carpets and did a fantastic job. Very professional and a great price. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jeff Myers
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Eric and his son did a great job! We decided to get our carpets cleaned last minute before moving back into our home and he made the time for us. They are so fast and efficient, our carpets looked great (got all the stains out). We will definitely use them again!

    thumb Cortney Reynaga
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Master Clean and his staff came out and cleaned my tile and carpet. They were professional, kind, and detailed. I would recommend Master Clean to all my family and friends. Thank you!!!

    thumb Brad Flowers
    8/12/2019

Contact Us

Tulsa, OK and Surrounding Areas

(918) 237-6451

mastercleancarpetandtile@gmail.com