fbpx

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Here’s what our customers are saying…

Client Testimonials

  • review rating 5  We had an amazing experience with Master Clean! Eric is very personable and professional. Our carpet and tile was deep cleaned in about an hour. It made our new home feel more like our own. Highly recommended!

    thumb Morgan Douglas
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  Great people to deal with! Eric did an amazing job on our carpets! Quick response time as well. We will definitely be requesting him again.

    thumb Anthony Nichols
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Master Clean is by far the best carpet cleaner and tile steamer around, with prices that can't be beat! You definitely get more than you pay for with Eric. He showed up on time, very professional, and got the job done very quickly. He cleaned our tile and carpet and they look as good as new. Amazing job at an afordable price. I'll definitely use Master Clean for any carpet or tile needs I may have in the future. Thanks for the 5 star service!

    thumb Matthew Gregory
    8/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Eric made cleaning our couches, tiles including grout and carpets so easy, convenient and fun. Everything looks beautiful and is and smells very clean. I can only recommend him!

    thumb Eva Ashby
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  This was the third time I have used Eric with Master Clean, and it will not be my last. He has literally saved the carpet, and tile in 2 of my rental homes now. He has saved me thousands in replacement costs. I recommend him to anyone looking for this type of service. His quality of work, professionalism, and service is top notch! Only wish I used him sooner.

    thumb Grant Fleischer
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  Master Clean Carpet Cleaning is the business to use for all your carpet and tile cleaning needs! Eric runs an honest and flexible business that makes working with Master Clean Carpet Cleaning the best choice for customers! Thanks again for squeezing us in your busy schedule!!! You're the best!

    thumb Blaine Wise
    7/31/2019
  • review rating 5  I called to make an appointment and was able to come out that afternoon. Coach Flowers was awesome and my carpets look amazing and don’t smell anymore. He was courteous and professional. I will be recommending this company to anyone that needs their carpets cleaned.

    thumb Kristen Blevins
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  This team is amazing! I called and spoke with Eric about needing my carpet cleaned immediately, o was hopeful but l doubtful I was going to be able to have it done today with such short notice, but Brad came to the rescue; such a personable person to be around and made sure the carpets looked amazing and fresh before he left. Amazing experience all around!!

    thumb K Quillman
    1/28/2020

    review rating 5  Miracle worker. My dog chewed up a printer ink cartridge and got it all over my carpet. Eric was available and able to respond to be on site within an hour. He worked his miracle, even though there was a high probability of not getting the ink out. Afterwards, the carpet looks great. He saved me from replacing my carpet. Highly recommended and will call back in a heart beat for any other carpet cleaning.

    thumb Jonathan Wickersham
    9/18/2019

Contact Us

Tulsa, OK and Surrounding Areas

(918) 237-6451

mastercleancarpetandtile@gmail.com