fbpx

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Here’s what our customers are saying…

Client Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Eric provides excellent service and stands behind his work. I had a difficult stain which the first treatment did not completely remove, so he came back to retreat it. Excellent, courteous and prompt service. Definitely would recommend Master Clean!

    thumb Delise Tomlinson
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Just used Master Clean’s carpet cleaning service for the first time. I was able to schedule a prompt appointment, and Eric was very nice and professional. My carpets looked great! I will be using Master Clean again.

    thumb John Graves
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Eric was extremely quick in getting over to our house to clean our carpets and did a fantastic job. Very professional and a great price. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jeff Myers
    4/11/2019
  • review rating 5  Eric and his son did a fantastic job on our carpets. One of our dogs is getting older and is prone to accidents, so this was more than just the usual carpet cleaning job 🙂 . Eric explained what would need to be done and he was able to fit us in within a couple days. They arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. The carpets look great and smell so much better. I will definitely be calling Eric and Master Clean Carpet Cleaning for future use.

    thumb D K
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  I can’t say enough positive things about Eric Price and his cleaning business! He cleaned my parents’ carpet, my carpet, and steam cleaned my sofa. Great job on all three! I highly recommend Eric Price and this company.

    thumb Robie London
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  I called to make an appointment and was able to come out that afternoon. Coach Flowers was awesome and my carpets look amazing and don’t smell anymore. He was courteous and professional. I will be recommending this company to anyone that needs their carpets cleaned.

    thumb Kristen Blevins
    6/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Great people to deal with! Eric did an amazing job on our carpets! Quick response time as well. We will definitely be requesting him again.

    thumb Anthony Nichols
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Eric made cleaning our couches, tiles including grout and carpets so easy, convenient and fun. Everything looks beautiful and is and smells very clean. I can only recommend him!

    thumb Eva Ashby
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  On time, professional service! Floors look like new! Affordable rates, putting Master Clean on the yearly cleaning calendar!

    thumb Jennifer Wheeler
    11/13/2019

Contact Us

Tulsa, OK and Surrounding Areas

(918) 237-6451

mastercleancarpetandtile@gmail.com