Master Clean Carpet and Tile Cleaning of Tulsa, LLC Customer Testimonials

See how satisfied actual customers are with Master Clean Carpet and Tile Cleaning of Tulsa’s services.  Check out these Customer Testimonials and then call us Today!

Client Testimonials

At Master Clean Carpet and Tile Cleaning of Tulsa, LLC, our family strives to provide our customers and clients with the best possible customer service.  Our customers love us because we pride ourselves in our ability to make sure you are satisfied with the job we do.  Check out our reviews! Hear from other customers about their satisfaction with our services. Then call today for a free quote!  

Stewart Brown, GM Ferguson Superstore, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, tells about his experience with Master Clean Carpet and Tile Cleaning of Tulsa, LLC. 

Vick Barker, Operations Director at ORU Mabee Center, shares his satisfaction with Master Clean Carpet and Tile Cleaning of Tulsa, LLC.

Customer Satisfaction is a top priority at Master Clean Carpet and Tile Cleaning of Tulsa, LLC.  Because we pride ourselves in making sure the job is done right, our customers are happy customers.  Read our customer reviews! Others will tell you about their amazing experience with our company! Then call today for your free estimate. 

  • review rating 5  Master Clean and his staff came out and cleaned my tile and carpet. They were professional, kind, and detailed. I would recommend Master Clean to all my family and friends. Thank you!!!

    thumb Brad Flowers
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Using Eric with Master Clean was an awesome experience! We needed our entire house cleaned on very short notice and had a room that needed extra attention due to a potty training puppy. He was wonderful to work with and will definitely have our business from now on!

    thumb Ashley Canterbury
    2/08/2020

    review rating 5  He's the best. Reasonably priced and carpets always look amazing. Wont use anyone else.

    thumb Jeanne 6xsBlessed
    5/15/2019
  • review rating 5  ABSOLUTELY THE BEST******I have two small children and two dogs so my carpets get pretty dirty. When I get to the point where I hate looking my floors and want to start replacing them with something new I call Master carpet cleaning! I’m never disappointed in my carpets or with Eric’s customer service. He’s super professional, Quick to respond and my carpets always look brand new again. Eric, you’re a carpet wizard! I’m super happy today, so thank you!

    thumb Elaine F
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Miracle worker. My dog chewed up a printer ink cartridge and got it all over my carpet. Eric was available and able to respond to be on site within an hour. He worked his miracle, even though there was a high probability of not getting the ink out. Afterwards, the carpet looks great. He saved me from replacing my carpet. Highly recommended and will call back in a heart beat for any other carpet cleaning.

    thumb Jonathan Wickersham
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  I can’t say enough positive things about Eric Price and his cleaning business! He cleaned my parents’ carpet, my carpet, and steam cleaned my sofa. Great job on all three! I highly recommend Eric Price and this company.

    thumb Robie London
    6/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Eric was extremely quick in getting over to our house to clean our carpets and did a fantastic job. Very professional and a great price. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jeff Myers
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Eric and his son did a great job! We decided to get our carpets cleaned last minute before moving back into our home and he made the time for us. They are so fast and efficient, our carpets looked great (got all the stains out). We will definitely use them again!

    thumb Cortney Reynaga
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Eric provides excellent service and stands behind his work. I had a difficult stain which the first treatment did not completely remove, so he came back to retreat it. Excellent, courteous and prompt service. Definitely would recommend Master Clean!

    thumb Delise Tomlinson
    6/25/2019

Call today for a free estimate

Contact Us

Tulsa, OK and surrounding areas

mastercleancarpetandtile@gmail.com